Contact Us

Click here to email us general questions, or email at admin@distilling.com.

 

ADI World Headquarters

Mailing Address

PO Box 577

Hayward, CA 94543

ADI Staff

Erik Owens, President: (925) 364.4245 eriko@distilling.com

 

Nancy Fraley, Director of Spirits Education

Matt Jelen, Director of Sales and Marketing: (707) 367-2201 matt@distilling.com

Christy Howery, Director of Operations: (510) 303-7351 christy@distilling.com

Brad Plummer, Director of Communications and Editor in Chief Distiller Magazine: brad@distilling.com

Adam Polonski, eNewsletter Editor: adam@distilling.com

Gail Sands, Graphic Designer Distiller Magazine and White Mule Press: gail@distilling.com

Anne Sophie Whitehead, Deputy Director and Conference Director: (973) 698-4861 annesophie@distilling.com

Eric Zandona, Director of Spirits Information and Director of Judging: eric@distilling.com

Related Pages