Contact Us

Click here to email us general questions, or email at admin@distilling.com.

 

ADI World Headquarters

(510) 886-7418

Mailing Address

PO Box 577

Hayward, CA 94543

ADI Staff

Diane Faulkner, editor of eNews: diane@distilling.com

Nancy Fraley, Director of Spirits Education

Matt Jelen, Director of Sales and Marketing: matt@distilling.com

Christy Howery, Director of Operations: christy@distilling.com

Bill Owens, President and Founder: bill@distilling.com

Erik Owens, Vice President: eriko@distilling.com

Brad Plummer, Director of Communications and Editor in Chief Distiller Magazine: brad@distilling.com

Gail Sands, Graphic Designer Distiller Magazine and White Mule Press: gail@distilling.com

Anne Sophie Whitehead, Deputy Director and Conference Director: annesophie@distilling.com

Eric Zandona, Director of Spirits Information and Director of Judging: eric@distilling.com